COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016

Dated: 11th December, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov M

Mr. Janmali M.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7, 9 & 14

Ms. Ranjana Roy Ms. Vasudha Sen Mr. Vivek Kumar

Ms. Anukriti Jain for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11 & 12

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg for R-13

Mr. K. K. Agrawal

Mr. Ravi Bhushan for MPPMCL

<u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the appellant seeks four weeks time to file an affidavit to place on record subsequent developments. He may file the same on or before 08.01.2018 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>01.02.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/tpd